Election held, no hanging chads, officers elected!

The officers for the next year are, from left to right:

Tay Perry, Vice President

Jadine Lee, Secretary

Bob Olson, Treasurer

Chris Melahn, Board member

Glenn Sears, Board Member

Michael Trojan, President

Charlie McLaughlin, Board Member

Feel free to send your congratulations to Board@HonoluluMensShed.org!

Mahalo to all of those who attended our annual meeting and a big Mahalo to our world class chefs that took care of the burgers and dogs. From left to right: Bob Jewell, Mark Campbell and Charlie McLaughlin.